TOGETHER, WE GROW! curated by Bored Inc.

Throughout the past year, we've been forced from our comfort zones in both challenging, but also hopefully rewarding, ways. This collective experience of growth should be both acknowledged and celebrated.
 

Courtney of Bored Inc. and Dissent Club has curated a group of artists that embodies the positivity, hope, and connection through art in this lovely group exhibition. Bored Inc. will also have her usual sweet selection of art and products created especially for this show.

A portion of the sales will be donated to The Conscious Kid.

 

 

IN PERSON GALLERY PREVIEW: Sat. Sept. 11th | 12-6pm PST
* We will be following the L.A. County safety guidelines, as usual

IG LIVE GALLERY PREVIEW: Sat. Sept. 11th |  6pm PST (9pm EST)

ART SALES: ONLINE ONLY after IG Live at around 7pm PST (10pm EST)
* No Presales

SHOW RUN: SEPT 11 - OCT 17, 2021
* See the show in person Wed-Fri (12-7pm) + Sat-Sun (12-6pm) or online 24/7

 

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS

Bored Inc. | Camila Rosa | CJ MetzgerFuzzzbrain | Gemma CorrellItzel Islas @YAYITZEL |  Jared Andrew Schorr | Kristina Yu (Cheery Human Studios) | Liz Climo | Miss Mindy | Nina Palomba | Paola Parsons | Shawna Chan | Stephanie DeAngelis | Tina Rodas (Hi Tree!)

 

ABOUT BORED INC.

Bored Inc. is a small woman-owned business based out of Los Angeles & Zürich. Their art focuses on positivity, growth and connection.

Read more about Bored Inc. here!

 

Tags: ART SHOW

Categories