Hello 2021 ~ we made it!

I'm a huge fan of the artists behind Clover Scout (Ellen Surrey, Loris Lora, and Patrick Hruby) and am really excited to have them open up the year with our first group art show all about LOVE.

Grab your loved one/s (virtually) and join us over Valentine's weekend as Clover Scout presents XOXO: A show celebrating love in all its forms!

This group art show features 26 artists that Clover Scout curated and personally love :) ~ All works will be 13 x 17 inches and under, $200 and under, and come in all forms of media.

 

IG LIVE GALLERY VIEWING: Friday, Feb. 12th @ 6pm PST (9pm EST)
@LeannaLinsWonderland
Online Sales start at 7pm PST (10pm EST) * No Pre-sales *
www.LeannaLinsWonderland.com

 

IN PERSON VIEWING STARTS: Saturday, Feb. 13th during the current shop hours. There will be strict safety guidelines to enter the shop and only up to 3 people inside at a time.

SHOW RUN: February 13 - March 13, 2021

 

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS

Ann Shen | Alexander Vidal | Andrew Brozyna | Brigette BarragerEllen Surrey | Erick MartinezJared Andrew Schorr | Jesse Tise | Julia Walck | Juliette Toma | Kevin Chan | Kristina Micotti | Lauren Cat West | Leo Espinosa | Lesley Barnes | Loris Lora | Lydia Nichols | Marisol Ortega | Monica GarwoodNellie Le | Nikko de Leon | Patrick Hruby | Paul Frank | Shannon Freshwater | Sketchbook Jack (Jack Kasprzak) | The Little Friends of Printmaking

 

ABOUT CLOVER SCOUT

Clover Scout is a Los Angeles based collaborative group between Ellen Surrey, Patrick Hruby and Loris Lora ~ Three friends who enjoy making things together! *-*

Tags: ART SHOW

Categories