THE VERY ASIAN ART SHOW

THE VERY ASIAN ART SHOW curated by GENEVIEVE SANTOS

The Very Asian Art Show, curated by Genevieve Santos of Le Petit Elefant, will kick off AAPI Heritage Month in the best way, showcasing 18 AAPI artists celebrating and engaging in what it means to be "very Asian". A portion of the proceeds will go to API EQUALITY - LA "Empowering Asian & Pacific Islander communities to achieve LGBTQ, racial, and social justice".

IG Live Preview: Sat., April 30th at 6pm PST (9pm EST)
* online sales begin at here 7pm PST *

In-Person Opening: Sun. May 1st | 12-6pm PST

SHOW RUN: MAY 1 - JUNE 5, 2022

Sorry, there are no products matching your search