ART SHOWS + VIRTUAL EVENTS

We opened our doors in August of 2010 and have hosted several in store art events + pop ups over the years. THANK YOU for being a part of it with us! We miss seeing you IRL! But instead of shopping in store, we created a fun experience online. Looking forward to see you virtually!
xo, Leanna



• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

LLW x POPSHOP LIVE

Popshop Live is a new and fun, interactive shopping experience! Since we aren't fully open to the public, you can still be a part of Leanna Lin's Wonderland with our live VIP digital shopping experience. The team behind Popshop Live are RAD and they are based here in LA and I love to support local!

* Download the Popshop Live App - Currently available for your iPhone / iPad (Android + Desktop versions coming soon) and use my invite code LEELEE to get in. Set up your account, follow me, and add my shows to your watchlist! Think of it as an updated QVC meets IG Live. Your first purchase is $5.99 USPS flat rate (shipping only in the US) and any additional items you purchase are free! If you're local and want to do a Curbside Pick Up, just send me an email after the event and we'll make it happen and refund you the shipping costs.

I'll be doing 2 shows a month, on the 1st and 3rd Sundays starting at 1pm. The shows last about 2 hours. We'll do fun giveaways, artist pop-ups, promotions, and other exciting things for Popshop Live customers. I'll also show you "New Arrivals", plus you can ask me for special requests. Plan ahead for future gifts too :)


Exclusively for Popshop Live Shopping Event
WEDNESDAY, JULY 8th @ 3pm PST (6pm EST) 

Best Sellers, New Prints from Cheery Human Studios, and Special Requests!

 



Special Popshop Live Shopping Event
Collectible Toy Edition with Special Guest Artist, Miss Mindy!


SUNDAY, JULY 19th @ 1pm PST (4pm EST)

Local darling, Miss Mindy, will be popping up with her artsy goodies and signing The World of Miss Mindy x Disney collectible vinyls.
I'll also be showing our Momiji collection, Pop Cutie Gacha Necklaces, and Blind Boxes! We'll also keep room for special requests :)




• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

WE SUPPORT BLACK LIVES MATTER + PRIDE!




• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

WONDERPETS 2 Art Show
Where Pets Are Our Superheroes

Online Gallery Show: Sat. June 27th | 4pm PST (7pm EST)
Tune in on IG Live @LeannaLinsWonderland

Art will be online afterwards around 5pm PST (8pm EST) 

Show Run: June 27 - July 31, 2020

Artist List + Press Release >





• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • 


Stay tuned for more events to be announced here!

*-*